Der Vorstand

PräsidentWolfgang Keil, 54293 Trierwokeil40@t-online.de
StellvertreterinElisabeth Cannivé-Boesten, 54340 Longuich boesre@web.de
Bürgermeister der Stadt SchweichLars Rieger, 54338 Schweichschweich@t-online.de
Bürgermeisterin VG Schweich und SchatzmeisterinChristiane Horschinfo@schweich.de
SchriftführerHerbert Pies, 54317 Kaselherbert.pies@t-online.de
SchriftleiterReinhard Boesten, 54340 Longuichboesre@web.de
ÖffentlichkeitsarbeitHorst Lachmundh.lachmund@kabelmail.de
Schulkontakte
Astrid Geißler astridww@aol.com
Stefanie Wewetzerswewe@web.de
Beisitz
Hermann Erschens, 54340 LeiwenHermann.Erwschens@t-online.de
Carla Schött, 54292 Trierc.schoett@gmx.de
Elfriede Lauströer, 54338 Schweichelriede_laustroeer@t-online.de
Kustodin und HomepagepflegeDr. Jutta Berg-Schmitt, 54298 Orenhofenjuttaberg5567@t-online.de
KustosAndré Kastner, 54338 Schweichbrumathfrz@aol.de
WanderwegwartMichael Frede, 54295 TrierMcO.Travel@t-online.de
RechnungsprüferAnita Kruppert, 54338 Schweich anita.kruppert@t-online.de
Berthold Biwer, 54340 Leiwen berthold.biwer@gmx.de
GruppenbesucheCornelia Pelzer, 54338 Schweichconni-pelzer@web.de
Ehem. PräsidentProf. Dr. Georg Guntermann, 53173 BonnGuntermann-bonn@t-online.de
Ehem. StellvertreterinDr. Doris Weirich, 54441 Kanzemdorisweirich@yahoo.de