Der Vorstand

PräsidentWolfgang Keil, 54293 Trierwokeil40@t-online.de
StellvertreterinAnita Kruppert, 54338 Schweichanita.kruppert@t-online.de
Bürgermeister der Stadt SchweichLars Rieger, 54338 Schweichschweich@t-online.de
Bürgermeisterin VG Schweich und SchatzmeisterinChristiane Horschinfo@schweich.de
SchriftführerHerbert Pies, 54317 Kaselherbert.pies@t-online.de
SchriftleiterHermann Erschens MA, 54340 Leiwenhermann.erschens@t-online.de
ÖffentlichkeitsarbeitHorst Lachmundh.lachmund@kabelmail.de
SchulkontakteAstrid Geißlerastridww@aol.com
BeisitzElisabeth Cannivé-Boesten, 54340 Longuichboesre@web.de
Christel Sartoris, 54340 Leiwenc.sartoris@t-online.de
Carla Schött, 54292 Trierc.schoett@gmx.de
Alexandra Max, 54552 Tettscheidalex-max@t-online.de
Kustodin und HomepagepflegeDr. Jutta Berg-Schmitt, 54298 Orenhofenjuttaberg5567@t-online.de
KustosAndré Kastner, 54340 Schweichandrekastner1948@aol.com
WanderwegwartMichael Frede, 54295 TrierMcO.Travel@t-online.de
RechnungsprüferReinhard Boesten, 54340 Longuichboesre@web.de
Peter Kruse, 54346 MehringKruse.Forsthaus@web.de
GruppenbesucheCornelia Pelzer, 54338 Schweichconni-pelzer@web.de
EhrenpräsidentDr. Jürgen Wichmann, 54290 Trierjuergen.wichmann@tele2.de
Ehem. PräsidentProf. Dr, Georg Guntermann,53173 BonnGuntermann-bonn@t-online.de
Ehem. StellvertreterinDr. Doris Weirich, 54441 Kanzemdorisweirich@yahoo.de